WARNING: Please take the following videos seriously and guard your soul. The deception is great. Do not judge by outward appearances but by the Word of God.

I suspect many will tell me I am being mean by calling this woman a deceiver. After all she appears so pure, so innocent, so truthful. Why pick on her? I’m not picking on her. I’m exposing the lies coming out of her. When Jesus told us there would be false workers in the last days, did you actually think these liars and deceivers would come with a pitchfork and horns?

I am not able to do a transcript of all four videos right now. Hopefully I will be able in the future. In the meantime, if you feel led, please watch it and warn others who are buying her books.

In 1992, a Korean American by the name of Choo Thomas became a born-again christian. Two years later, she claims she was visitied by Jesus who took her to heaven and to hell.

Please pray over this should you decide to watch it. The video has a high frequency sound in the back ground. Its’ aim is to mesmerize and hypnotize.

Notice the rocking back and forth. This constant repetition is a mind-inducing stimulation.

She states Jesus took her to heaven 17 times with her transformed body when she was 15 or 16. This must mean that she had these experiences before coming to the Lord.

In 1992 He showed himself visibly to her during a church service. Later He annointed her with a shaking body. “And ever since, my body shakes at the church during my prayer time. You see my body is moving back and forth right now. If I don’t do this, my stomach get very tight. It feel like it exploding that’s why I’m moving back and forth. So please don’t think anything wrong with my body. That’s the holy spirit doing this because I’m talking about Jesus, that’s why…He baptized me with is Holy spirit…with new tongues, heavenly songs, holy laughter. And I was so annointed for three hours and I was on the floor. I couldn’t get up. It was too powerful.”

Jesus comes to her and tells her He has plans for her. He visits her 10 times before their first trip to heaven. “He began to take me to heaven in my transformed body, like his spirit body, my body.”

He takes her to the beach first, then takes her through a tunnel which leads to heaven. She notices a heavy crown on her head.

After he takes her back to the beach he tells her they had just visited heaven. He tells her, “The only ones who will come there are obedient and pure hearted…He say those that don’t tithe are disobediant christians.

We are to know our enemy. The doctrine of Choo Thomas and others like her are enemies of the Cross. Enemies of the truth.

She talks about seeing Gods’ warehouse of babies. She says heaven is a sad place. THAT alone should be enough to tell us she speaks lies.

Be cautious, be very cautious watching these videos.

Part 1: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZndWNrzMf_k

Part 2: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oC7EEN5o9_Y&feature=related

Part 3:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Volcd9L0XAM&feature=channel_page

Part 4: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=goGUCJn3pRw&feature=channel_page

