Thank each and every one of you for the prayers you lifted up on my behalf.

The heart cath went well and I didn’t act like a baby, either. Well, not too much! At least I didn’t have to tell anyone they were doing their job wrong. 🙂 (Kidding)

The Lord gave me great peace yesterday morning about it. And I spent the day in His presence being calm.

The test showed up that the original blockage from 5 years ago went from 80% to 60%! How cool is that! That had to be the Lord. The other blockages were small.

Does not seem to be a real concern for the doctor at this point, so for that much I am so grateful. Yet, there is something wrong with my body and still I have to find out what that is. But I am not fretting over it.

Someone once said “live one day at a time.” No. There are times when we have to live moment by moment. I encourage you to do it! Do nothing without being led forth in His peace.

I thank all of you who prayed for me. I KNOW God has heard your prayers for me. I love you all so very much, you have no way of knowing!

Father God, I ask that you touch each and everyone (and anyone else who reads this) who lifted me up to You. You are so good Father to make us family. You are so good to hear the cries of your children. Who else on heaven and earth can care for us the way You do. Bless the faceless, voiceless ones that cared enough to pray for a complete stranger. They are my brother and sisters and God, I love tham all. I ask that You protect each and every one of them in the days to come, that you answer their every need and that you hear their hearts cry for their own lives. May no weapon formed against them prosper. Help them to trust You in every event in their life. So many of them have been hurt by events in life and I ask that you bring healing to each one of them in every imagnible way. You can do it in the blink of an eye, God, I know You can. But if for some reason Lord, Your perfect will is different than what we believe for ourselves, then I ask that you help us not bow to the Nebeuchazzars in our life that would rise up against us and Your Holy Name. You alone Oh God are worthy of honor and glory and praise. May these precious ones glorify you in all that they attempt to do for You. Make them bold, make them strong, make us all a purified people for these endtimes that all who look upon us will say, “Tell me about your God.” Thank you Jesus for the family of God, the precious Bride of Christ!

