People have wondered why I “have to get so mad” over false teachers! Uh, maybe it has something to do with I LOVE the people of God and would never use them to build my own little kingdom by stealing their money through lies and heresies! Unlike the false lying ones who make merchandise of the church and pimp them out for their personal gain!

I have had some accuse me, “well, who are you to talk about someone elses’s ministry? What are YOU doing for the kingdom of God?”

I’ll answer that NOW for anyone who still does not get it. I am no one. I am just someone who loves the truth. There is absolutely nothing special about me in any way, shape or form. I don’t pretend to be some great teacher, prophet or apostle like those who have set themselves up in your midst! The Word of God COMMANDS me to test all things. When I do and see that some in the “ministry” are severly lacking in their doctrine with their greediness, lies and manipulations (which is nothing short of WITCHCRAFT!)  it makes me angry. Get it?! If you don’t like it, then tough, just plain tough!

As a child of the Most High God and as a follower of Jesus, I am offended when a different gospel is being preached for the sake of some phony preacher’s bank account–at the cost of the sheeple who love to have their ears tickled.

What am I doing for God’s kingdom? Exactly what I am doing this very moment. I’m trying to protect God’s people. We are told to expose the fake ones. Yet, there are some out there who are so timid and cowardly that if Jesus Himself came and asked them, “do you think so-n-so is preaching my truth?” they would dilly dally around it making excuses for the liars!

“Well gee, Jesus, I don’t want to say. You know me, I don’t want to say anything bad about anyone. You wouldn’t like that would you, Jesus, after all my own minsitry might have some issues. Don’t make me choose Jesus, because well, so many people would get mad at me and I would lose friends and half my congregation would get up and leave. Besides that, everyone who is anyone is following so-n-so.”

THAT is EXACTLY what happens when you yourself do not warn others. And some of you know it.

Another fake pastor/shepherd at work: Steven Furtick

http://www.stevenfurtick.com/uncategorized/impart-special-offerone-time-only/

He offers a one time special “impartation.” His witchcraft is as follows:

“You need to act fast on this.  We’re only going to offer it once.  And it’s only for the first 20 people.”

“Today and today only 20 of you can sign up for our Impart Event For half price.
I can’t believe I’m doing this.”

RedeemedHippie:[I can’t believe you are doing it either! Especially for 700 bucks a pop! Beware Bride of Christ of anyone (including me) or anything that makes you feel driven. The Word says to be led forth in peace. The Word says, Acknowledge the Lord in all of your ways and He will make your path straight. Man would want your money at any cost. Do you have  family to feed? Bills to pay? God knows these things. He expects you to take care of your family before you would fork over hundreds of bucks to a fake teacher.]

It’s a very expensive and exclusive event.

RedeemedHippie:[WOW. So does that mean if I come I will get to be SOMEBODY important or something? IMAGINE the disciples doing something like this! If you have the least bit of discernment you will not be able to. And if you can make any excuse for it, then you are more than deceived.]

“It’s worth every penny.  But some of you can’t afford the full rate.  So you’re sitting around making excuses instead of figuring out how to make it happen.”

RedeemedHippie:[Shame on you people for just sitting around and making excuses for not being able to aford 700 bucks to go hear such a pompous pathetic excuse for a preacher speak! Get off you butts and MAKE IT HAPPEN. After all, it is ONLY 700 bucks!]

“Today I’m rewarding those of you who are decisive enough to pull the trigger and commit to coming…if you’re one of the next 20 to sign up.  Consider it the early-early bird rate.”

RedeemedHippie:[He will reward you?! Oh how nice of him! How condescending! Yes, pull that trigger and blow part of your bank account right out the door! I say if you’re one of the first 20 to sign up, you are one of the biggest suckers I have ever seen! You deserve to be taken.]

“First 20 to respond get the deal.   After that the offer is dead.  No exceptions.”

RedeemedHippie:[Yeah right, like I believe that.]

Hurry. You might be too late already.

Redeemedhippie:[Let us hope so. For the sake of those who need to pay their bills and feed their family.]

“Impart is not designed to just inspire or simply inform. Impart is a 1-day event we have created to impart to all church planters and leaders everything we’ve learned in our short history at Elevation Church.”

Redeemedhippie:[If it is so great then why not give it away? I tell you why? Because there is no truth in you. And what little there is, you use it for your gain! You use it to teach others how to fleece the flock!]

“It’s not a typical conference. No frills, no screens, no lights, no music. This is it – one day, one microphone, and three sessions with one of the nation’s top church leaders.”

Redeemedhippie:[No frills or anything? Well heck, I was expecting a little more bang for my buck. Not even any music? No fancy lights? Gee, I feel cheated. Oh, but wait. Didn’t it say I would be having sessions with one of the nation’s top church leaders? Wheww, I feel better now. NOT! Was it Paul who said, “those who appear to be something mean nothing to me”? The arrogance of these people amaze me, and you know what, church? It is going to get worse as the delusions come more and more.]

You don’t want to miss Pastor Steven Furtick as he gives a behind the scenes look at what has enabled Elevation Church to grow to over 5,000 people in weekly attendance in just over 3 years.

Redeemedhippie:[Yes, I can’t imagine the witchcraft that must have taken place in order for him to even think he is worth 700 bucks!]

“The concept is simple.”

RedeemedHippie:[Yes, very simple: give us your money and we will make you believe a lie you are getting something for a few hundred bucks.]

“This is an exclusive (and therefore expensive) event for a limited amount of people. We had a tremendous amount of success with our THR3E event so we decided to bring it back with a little more flavor.”

RedeemedHippie:[Uh, more flavor and yet no music or fancy lights or anything? BORING. BIG FAT YAWN.]

We will have time for all participants to meet our staff along with structured Q and A. We will also be providing all participants with a jumpdrive full of all of our operational documents. This alone is worth the trip.

Join us on October 27th in Charlotte, NC for Impart. Registration is very limited so don’t wait to sign up.

Early Bird Pricing: Through July 31st

$500/person

Standard Pricing: After July 31st

$700/person

