If I have my information correct, TB is planning on making a comeback September 10. Personally, this sickens me when there are things coming upon the earth and we have false OCCULT revivalists rising up again during a time when people need to be seeking God for the next few months.

Some of you may want you think twice before going back to seek “god” in the midst of this diabolical garbage from hell.

I still stand behind my beliefs I did a year ago: The man is a deceiver.

He has been proven a liar more than once.

He DARES to call any of us who questions him in “heresy land!” KNOW THIS Tod Bentley; YOU are the heretic and you led many astray last year with your lying abominble apostate whoredom teachings. You DARE to touch God’s annointed who hold fast to the truth as the “heretics!” But No! You have been tested and your fruit of “truth” stinks to high heaven. YOU helped lead masses of people astray during a time when they should have been seeking God in this nation for this nation. YOU helped bring devils on this earth with your going to city to city “opening gates and portals” unleashing demons upon the earth! It is you who is the apostate, heretic and a wolf. You who practice the occult in the name of a Jesus in an image of Jesus you created, YOU Tod Bentley are false. You come against a holy God of truth when YOU dare to twist His Word for your gain, your ministry, your following, your finances, your fame — whatever it is you cling to other than the truth of God.

This video with the calling down of angels? SHOW me where we are told to do that in the Word of God! Show me, you, who have ran after this man and have put your trust in him as some annointed one.

The music is heavy metal head banging music — straight from hell — to manipulate and whip the people up in a frenzy! And some of you dare to call it “annoninted?” If heaven above has that kind of music I do not want to go there!

I have asked God why not much fellowship the past five years. I have asked Him to give me fellowship with his Church with like-minded people, but it is nowhere to be found because God’s people are not testing things. They follow every wind of doctrine, purchase the latest books by liars and deceivers whose teachings are based in the Occult and the New Age.
They chase everything but the Word of God and they dare to call me and others like me — religious, judging, negative?!

I will NOT for the sake of a fake peace put my brain on the back burner and say “peace, peace” when there is no peace. I am hidden in the Lord Jesus Christ. He has me in the palm of his Hand, just as He has a lot of you who have come here. We have been called apart from the deception that was and the deceptions to come. Cling to Him. Cling to the Spirit of Truth for He will never lead you astray. Continue testing all things. We are commanded to.

I point you not to myself, nor to angels, nor to any man. I point you to Jesus for it will be only He who will sustain you in the days to come. Why are these false teachers, prophets, apostels, preachers not warning of you of the judgments of God? Why do they speak smooth things to you?

LUKE 12:51 “Do you suppose that I came to give peace on earth? I tell you, not at all, but rather division.”

Jesus brings division when He seperates truth from lies. But some still want to cling to a lie instead of testing it and then get angry at those of us who have tested and find things are not as they seem. They just want us to shut up. By the grace of God and while there is breath in this mortal body I will NOT shut up. It has nothing to do with me or my personality or anything else that would point back to me. It is everything to do with the truth of God! For the more I see the evil around me the more I want to cling to that which is good.

Discern the Time

There will be those who come here, read these words and then leave upset because I speak against these things. So be it.

But let me ask you something; what part of the truth is it you do not love? Because when this man comes back, UNLESS HE HAS TRULY REPENTED FOR HIS WITCHCRAFT, he will bring a grander delusion, such as is coming upon the whole earth. Once agian, if you do not test things according to the pure unadultered Word of God, you will be deceived and then you will lead others into your deception.

LUKE 12: 54- 56 ” Then He also said to the multitudes, “Whenever you see a cloud rising out of the west, immediately you say, ‘A shower is coming’; and so it is. And when you see the south wind blow, you say, ‘There will be hot weather’; and there is. Hypocrites! You can discern the face of the sky and of the earth, but how is it you do not discern this time?”

If there is anything in you, anything at all that tells you something is just not right in the world, that storm clouds are gathering, then why is Tod Bentley and others like him not discerning the time with you?

Are you going to trust this man’s annointing or the Holy Spirit in you that is telling you that something is not quite right?

When the Holy Spirit comes He will NEVER draw attention to Himself, but He will point to Jesus. Not to angels, not to man, not to teachings, not to books, not to the latest christian fad. But to Jesus. Some of you better make sure it is the real Jesus because Satan comes as an angel of light.

Have I become your enemy because I tell you the truth?

