Many people are not aware of who Mark Chironna really is and what he teaches. From what little information I am able to obtain so far, it appears he got his start off a psychic network. He is New Age and teaches a New Age Jesus. Not to say the other new age/occult metaphyisics he espouses.

In the following video he teaches that God created Jesus out of His mouth. “God spoke Jesus into existence.”  This denies the trinity.

“I and My Father are one.” John 10:30

In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God.  John 1:1

Do I split hairs? I think not.

1 John 2:22 Who is a liar but he that denieth that Jesus is the Christ? He is antichrist, that denieth the Father and the Son.

So if we believe this Mark Chironna is not talking about the One True God, then we have to ask WHO is he talking about and WHO is talking through him.

Would it not be, Lucifer exalting himself over Jesus? Oh church, we must learn to discern everything that comes our way. Satan comes as an angel of light. We are told that. Yet, the church has been indoctrinated through false teachings of men not to test a thing. The church has had music (which was Lucifer’s calling in heaven before he was cast out) to manipulate every cell of our being.

As I watched the video, my soul–being one of appreciating passion– got a little taken in by the excitement. It was hard for me at first to discern the lie. Watch and listen without letting your emotions take over and see and hear the lie.

