A very reliable personal source sent me the following in an email:

This came from a friend who used to work for my husband. We have stayed in contact with him over the years. This vaccine is bad!:

My sister just called, for those of you that don’t know she is a RN in the ER at Baptist(Memphis, TN). They had a meeting this morning on the H1N1 vaccination, and the doctors at Baptist are advising that their staff and patients NOT get this vaccination. They have had several reports of people getting Guillain-Barre Syndrome. They are also concerned about how fast this vaccination has been developed and the lack of testing that has been done concerning this vaccination. In fact one nurse at Baptist, has a son that took the vaccination and has developed Guillain-Barre’s.

(Guillain-Barré syndrome is a disorder in which the body’s immune system attacks part of the peripheral nervous system. The first symptoms of this disorder include varying degrees of weakness or tingling sensations in the legs. In many instances the weakne ss and abnormal sensations spread to the arms and upper body.. These symptoms can increase in intensity until certain muscles cannot be used at all and, when severe, the patient is almost totally paralyzed. In these cases the disorder is life threatening – potentially interfering with breathing and, at times, with blood pressure or heart rate – and is considered a medical emergency. Such a patient is often put on a respirator to assist with breathing and is watched closely for problems such as an abnormal heart beat, infections, blood clots, and high or low blood pressure. Most patients, however, recover from even the most severe cases of Guillain-Barré syndrome, although some continue to have a certain degree of weakness. )

She also said of course you should ask your doctor about it if you have any questions.

RedeemedHippie:[Yes, by all means ask your doctor. BUT you need to know how informed he/she is. I saw my doctor last week (?) and she being young (28) told me the vaccine was safe. When I asked her if she knew what was in it she had no clue. She tried to tell me people my age have an immunity to the flu. Well, it looks like that has already changed as they are making it sound everybody should get it. Do your homework, people. Do not take the word of someone just because they have a diploma hanging in their office. Most doctors barely have the time to do much researching of anything, therefore they take the word of pharmacuticals, the CDC, their “fellows,” whoever and whatever. Very rare of a doctor who would come against his/her peers and say “No” unless they have done their own research. sometimes to do proper research, you have to dig deep. Everybody already knows what I think. It is up to you to start searching this matter out for yourselves and for your families if you have not done so by now. It is up to you to listen to see what GOD tells you. Personally, I believe we have not seen anything yet. I believe this is a eugenics plan. But that is just my opinion. I know it sounds far-out and bizarre. But I risk looking like a fool in order to tell you what I believe is the truth, then not having told you at all. My prayers are with each and every one of you in the coming few weeks.]  

