Video Below

I know a few months back, I said I was done with Tod Bentley. But in light of being around sick people once again the past week, I have noticed a few things that Tod Bentley and Obamacare have in common:

https://redeemedhippiesplace.wordpress.com/2009/10/10/robert-reich-were-gonna-let-you-die/

It is the same spirit at work when one does not regard the suffering and the elderly.

Being at the hospital the past week, I have had a few chances to pray with complete strangers for their loved ones. When ever I am in a hospital, it is not hard for me to look around and see the suffering and the worried looks on family and friends’ faces. I ask the Lord to direct my footsteps in showing me who is open for prayer. I have never been turned down. Never once has God told me to punch someone or kick someone. Never.  Unlike Tod Bentley, — the deceiver and liar, the one who creates Jesus in his image.

He is a liar and a deceiver who creates God in his own image. He is a mocker that would say the Holy Spirit tells him to punch or kick someone. Not once is it mentioned in the Bible that Jesus EVER kicked or punched someone. NEVER!

Galatians 5:22-23 But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness and self-control.

Paul talks to the Corinthains about the stuff they were putting up with with false teachers:

2 Corinthians 11: 19-20 “For you put up with fools gladly, since you yourselves are wise! For you put up with it if one brings you into bondage, if one devours you, if one takes from you, if one exalts himself, if one strikes you on the face.”

There were false teachers even back then going around and bringing people into bondage to themselves, stealing from them, exalting themselves as someone great and even slapping them! And the christians put up with it! WHY? Because they did not test things. Much like today.

Some people told me last year in defense of TB, “But Smith Wigglesworth did it. He hit people.”

I do not give a royal rip what Smith Wigglesworth did. Go do a search and you can find he was false too. The main point is, JESUS DID NOT kick or punch people!

Partial transcript of video:

TB says, “God, why is the power of God not moving? He said, ‘Because you haven’t kicked that woman in the face.’ ”

And the crowd smile as if they are senseless robots. This is the stupid spirit within the church!

“And there was this older lady worshipping right in front of the platform. and the holy spirit spoke to me, the gift of faith came on me, he said, ‘kick her in the face — with your biker boot.’ ”

And the crowd stupidly laugh again with moronic faces! Note: the woman was worshipping! She was worshipping God and the devil said to kick the woman who was worshipping God!

“I inched closer and I went like this.” And he shows us how he kicks her. “Bam! And just as my boot made contact with her nose, she fell under the power of god.”

No, TB it was not the power of God, it was your biker boot and you are a devil to even suggest God would do such a thing.

I tell those of you now, if anyone went to my dear mother right now and said “God told me to kick her in the face” I would fight them with my bare hands and physically throw them out of the hospital with the strength of God on my side!

Oh, but you are touching God’s annointed, I can almost hear some of you say in shock. NO! You touch Gods’ annointed when you come against the Son of God who is gentle and lowly, who has told us, “All you who are weary come unto me and I will give you rest.” WHAT KIND OF GOD DO YOU FOLLOW if your god kicks you in the face when you come to him?! You follow a devil! A lying deceiving abomnible devil and you dare not question it!?

You follow mockery and blasphemy and you care not, because if you did you would be a Berean and search a matter out and repent for your vile beliefs and for creating a jesus in your image! It is HERESY to create a jesus that would kick the elderly or punch sick people!

So just as TB helped usher in an anti-christ:  https://redeemedhippiesplace.wordpress.com/2009/10/10/todd-bentleys-fake-prophetic-eagles/

he also helped to usher in a spirit of the sort that has no regard for human suffering or the elderly with his revival.

Keep following his sort and when THE anti-christ comes, you will not even be able to seperate the holy from the profane!

