The one post I have on Choo Thomas appears to get more hits than any other. That tells me there are a lot of people out there searching for the truth. I don’t know who you are, but God does. He desires you to come to the full truth by breaking away from lies and deceptions.

I know Choo Thomas comes across as a beautiful woman of God. Somehow annointed. BUT, you have to know that Satan comes as an angel of light. He does not always come at us with horns and a pitchfork. Please remember, Satan can not create ANYTHING. All he can do is pervert, distort and imitate.

For example when Choo talks about seeing the blood of Jesus being filthy with our sins. I believe that is such a mockery of the truth. His blood is so pure that it covers OUR sins. NOT the other way around where our sins cover His blood. Please think on that for a while.

Some of you are afraid to test something — anxious right now that if you do, you will be grieving the Holy spirit. You have been taught a lie, my friends. God does not care how long it takes for you to test something. He wants you to. It is the devil who always will make us feel like we aren’t spiritual enough to think on our own, so we end up putting our trusts in false teachers/prophets. This is idolatry. If we put anything over Jesus or His Word we make ourselves idol lovers.  

It is ok to test something. Do not be afraid to say, “Jesus, I do not understand. Will you show me the truth about this?” He is not going to get mad at you. He will NEVER tell you you must believe in something that is a lie. HE will show you if you have a desire to know the full truth. He does not love Choo Thomas any greater than you or I. She is not chosen by Him to spread these lies and deceptions.

I do not hate Choo Thomas. Yet, I hate what she teaches. She teaches abominations that will lead thousands upon thousands to a false jesus. Are you willing to be one of them?   

We all need to pray for her.  

If there is anyone who has broken free from this deception, please leave a comment so it can encourage others who still may be trapped. Thank you.

