Could this be the beginning of something? Perhaps Martial Law or something even more sinister? I trust that those who personally know me by now, would know I do not try to be an alarmnist. I’m not interested in sensationalism or/and trying to keep the readers entertained by potential bad news.

I am only passing along info that I have found. I hope and pray that God will continue to expose the plans of the enemy, no matter what they are and who they involve.

I found the following comment on the Youtube channel very revealing: The interesting aspect is that those vehicles on the train were woodland green camo, which means that they are not going to the desert in Iraq or Afghanistan, but right here in America. It is starting.

Stay alert, people. Please be vigilant in searching out a matter. If anyone finds anything that is contrary to what I am reporting here, feel free to point me to the way of truth.

AfterAmericaNZ:

