I believe the following video speaks volumes about Bob Larson. Most of the videos I have found on him do more with women than they do men. Especially any real macho men that could knock his lights out.

Bob Larson (on the phone) to man who wants deliverance: “I think we’ld like to go after this thing, this afternoon. We’re going to war. We’re going to win this war. Are you ready for this?…Get up for it, get pumped up for it. Whatever you have to do to get your spiritual adrenaline flowing, do it.”

“This man has got barriors…he’s going to find out ways in his mind to not to go into the pain I have to take him into. I’m going to take him into a place of real pain.”

WHAT??? Right here we have typical manipulation coming from who? Bob Larson, the exorist. He intends to lead this man into some kind of event where he must feel some kind of pain. Where are we taught this in the Word of God as a requirement before deliverance? WHERE did JESUS make a person suffer MORE before he cast out a demon? I find Bob Larson sadistic in wanting to take anyone into a place of pain.

The man is wanting BL to cast some demons out of him. BL will not do it becaue the man is “emotionally disturbed.” Uh, well, isn’t that usually the case with demons?

“Profoundly emotionally disturbed. In need of serious professional help.”

I thought that is why he came to BL. So why would BL turn him away? I think it has to do with the man’s size.

I can only guess, but it appears BL had worked with the man at some point, perhaps did not get the results he wanted or needed, left the man with a sense of hopelessness then went about his merrry way.

At the end when the man shows a little temper, BL’s response to him is almost one of setting him up to lose control, even though he speaks calmly. There is something manipulative there.

BL admits his biggest fear was the man doing something “violent.” Well, I guess if that is the case, then you either really have to be good at what you do (casting out demons) or either stop faking people off into believing you have more power than you do!

After BL makes the man leave, I sensed the man was embarrassed and had been used.

I think Bob Larson is a fraud.

