Video Below

“You have got to believe this or prosperity will pass you by,” says Benny Hinn.

That statement sets people up that they must believe the man of God or else. This is blatant manipulation!

“You can not call (call in your pledge) until the annointing hits. When I say ‘go,’ it’s not because of some hype. When I say ‘go’ it’s because I’m feeling the annointing. No different than when I pray for the sick.”

Hmm, here is a thought: IF there are 7 annointings, then how is he to know the difference between the 7 if the feelings are no different? But then again, it does not matter because we all are just suppose to trust this man and believe him.

“When I feel that annointing, I pray for the sick.”

Someone please show me where we are taught to go by our feelings. These people talk about “faith.” What gets me is that they tell us not to go by feelings, but just trust their words. BUT they have a different standard for themselves. They only do something when they feel it. How many of us have prayed for the sick even when we did not feel anything — causing us to trust not in ourselves or in any feeling, but to trust in God in our greatest weakness?

“If people start believing God before that annointing hits, nothing happens. It will kill their faith.”

WHAT??? We are led to believe in the annointing over God?! What BH is really saying: “First I have to manipulate you in believing this mumbo jumbo, before you will give me one red cent.” THAT is the truth, people! Hear the pride in this next sentence

“But when I pray…say now, it always happens.”

Really? I hate to do this but BH has given me no other choice. Did he pray like that for his marriage before his wife left him and filed for divorce?

“As I have been preaching, the annointing has been rising inside of me. I want to give you just a few more minutes before I say, ‘go.’ ”

Then he commands everyone to stand and lift their voices. The good little sheeple have just been manipulated by a subtle form of witchcraft. They will submit to about anything at this point. After all, the man of God standing before them is so holy, so annointed (he told them so and continues to tell them) how could they think any differently? If they do not submit, they will look rebellious. Peer pressure also comes into play.

You have to ask what is the true motive for the people even wanting to believe this garbage. I tell you it is GREED. Lust for money!

“I don’t just say something because of feeling it.”

Really? Now which is it? He talks about feeling the annointing, yet we are led to believe he never says anything because of feelings? HOGWASH! Can’t have it both ways!

“This annointing on your life will protect you from financial disasters.”

People this is no different than Haiti voodoo!

“People can I tell you something? I’m feeling my left hand hot on me right now!”

“We’re annointing your future.”

“We annoint your future for 12 months…12 months of blessings. 12 months of abundance. 12 months of restoration and recovery.”

Why stop there? Why not the rest of your life? I tell you why. Because 12 months from now, there will be another pimping of God’s Word!

Then as if none of that was bad enough, Paul Crouch makes his son swear an oath! “Do you swear an oath before God and this man of God that you will never never sell a big full powered TV station?”

“Never never. In fact, we’re going to keep buyin and buying and spreading the gospel around the world.”

Matthew 5:33-37 Again you have heard that it was said to those of old, ‘You shall not swear falsely, but shall perform your oaths to the Lord.’ But I say to you, do not swear at all: neither by heaven, for it is God’s throne; nor by the earth, for it is His footstool; nor by Jerusalem, for it is the city of the great King. Nor shall you swear by your head, because you cannot make one hair white or black. But let your ‘Yes’ be ‘Yes,’ and your ‘No,’ ‘No.’ For whatever is more than these is from the evil one. –JESUS–

Shame on Paul Crouch for manipulating his son to take an oath! The wickedness in these men grow more and more! Come out of her My people, says the Lord!

