Arizona VA (?) Mass Grave

Leave a comment

I hate to sound morbid, but they have to have a place to put the dead bodies from the catastrophes (man made or otherwise) that is coming to this nation.

All meant to help further the New World Order I might add.

bloodwillow1: March 26, 2009

Over 7600 crypts are being installed just north of Phoenix Arizona. Each Crypt has been said to hold four bodies each. The total amount of people that could be laid to rest here is over 30,000. At the current rate of burial, around 3000 per year, this National cemetery should be good for the nest ten years. Maybe now we are starting to see the other side of the equation to those plastic coffins in Georgia.

At 5:00 — “I get 600 graves an acre. This way, I get a thousand.”

Surviving the days to come

2 Comments

I originally began to write this for a survival video that I have yet to put up. But I sensed the Lord telling me to make it seperate from the video. So here it is:

I’ve talked to a number of people this past year on what I believe is coming to the earth. Telling them we need to prepare for hard times. Meaning: get out of debt, store food and supplies, find out what your specialty or trade is and plan on using it for bartering, build a network of trusted individuals, try to prepare your mind “what if” — meaning just think what would you do if there were no water, no food, no electricity, etc. Most importantly; seek God and get in His Word. I know that is the most important any of us can do. For without Him we can do NOTHING.

Oddly enough, some of the worst rejections and responses I have gotten, are from Christians. Their attitude?

“I work, I don’t have time to know what’s going on in the world.” Sorry, not an excuse.

“I can barely make ends meet now, let alone save for tomorrow.” Well, then stop spending money on stuff you don’t need and will end up not having any use for.

“I don’t want to think about it.” Well you better think about it. Because the day is coming if you have not thought about it, you just may be a hindrance on someone who DID think about it.

“I’m not going to live in fear.” Uh, who told you that lie: that it is fear to plan for bad times?

My all time favorite one is this: “I’m just going to trust God.” Really? Like those of us who are seeing what is coming and doing our best to prepare are not trusting God?

The I’m just gonna trust God thing sounds so sanctimonious. Really it does. For what it is saying is, I will depend upon YOUR resources. For if they were trusting God, they would know that He, as our Source would have us to be a blessing to others. Can’t bless someone if you yourself do not have the resources available.

Some of you pastors and preachers out there will be a hindrance upon your flock if you do not prepare. Do you actually think any parent is going to take food out of the mouths of their own babies to give to you? Why should they? Would you take it out of the mouths of your babies and give to another? I doubt it very much.

Some of you will continue to give to false ministries who could give a royal rip about you — instead they make merchandise of you. Are they warning you of the things to come? Or are they pointing you back to their ministry; give to me and God will bless you? Buy my books and my CD’s and get God’s special annointing on your life! These are hirelings! Because if they have one ounce of discernment or any sense, they would be able to see what is coming upon the world — yet they find ways to manipulate you to get your resources.

Then again, perhaps they DO see what is coming and they just want to make sure they milk you of everything you have so they can live high on the hog while you and your family suffer the consequences of an economic collapse.

It is not fear to think about the future and how to prepare. I know, I know, Jesus tells us, “whoever desires to save his life will lose it.” But I do not believe Jesus meant for His children to sit on their butts and wait for someone to come rescue them. If we are to be the light of the world, then should we at least have the mindset that if something bad happens, then we should have enough to give to those whoever God sends to our door? And yeah, that even means liberals and obama supporters. (SIGH) Even if I’m not real crazy about them, I don’t want them to have to resort to taking some kind of chip and loose their very soul. God forbid that I stand before Him one day and He say, “I sent that obama supporter to you and you held back your can of soup, they went around the corner, got that chip and lost their soul.”

(Yet, I’ll still be real honest about that. I’m not there yet. It will take an act of God to change some things in me. I suspect He will have His way with me because His word says, He who began a good work in me, is faithful to complete it. But for now…well, I can’t make myself FEEL something that just does not exist.)

I am NOT in the prosperity gospel as many of you well know, however, for the life of me, I can not see myself being a beggar at the mercy of man. I would much rather have something to give away in time of need to a neighbor or stranger than have to take something from another. Which brings me to this promise of God:

Though he fall, he shall not be utterly cast down; For the LORD upholds him with His hand. I have been young, and now am old; Yet I have not seen the righteous forsaken, Nor his descendants begging bread. He is ever merciful, and lends; And his descendants are blessed. — PSALM 37:24-27 —

This is His promise to us.

I do not take lightly that there are those who may find it hard to prepare physically. But there must be something special in you — something God put in you for His children and for the world. You are not without, if God is your Father. What is it you would have to offer? A song, an ability to lead worship, the ability to lead in prayer, are you able to extend mercy? That is needed! Are you one who is not squeamish at the sight of blood and could lend first-aid to the wounded? You will be needed. Are you able to lift up the feeble hands among you? You will be needed, my sister and my brother!  Maybe you have the knack of calming others. Or perhaps your thing is staying up all night standing guard. Just think of the smorgasborg of abilities, talents, gifts and resources He has put in us and will do through us! I get excited thinking about it! I hope and pray God will set me among my brothers and sisters. I want to see the Father’s glory at work in each and every one of us!

If we acknowledge the Lord in all our ways, He will make our path straight. He will show us all what is to come and prepare us inside and outside. I have no doubt about it. That’s the kind of God we serve! One who will never forsake us and equips us for battle!

Example of the lying oil spill propaganda in Alabama

Leave a comment

I received an email from a friend in Alabama:

I know what you mean, it’s as if most are okay with believing whatever is spoonfed to them by the govt. and media. It is all a spiritual battle going on and the devil loves it that people are so gullible. I want to be aware when the Lord wants me to zig or zag or stay put, I’m going to keep on seeking truth and asking Him that He would lead me by His Holy Spirit as I seek. I am praying He will help all of us prepare and know how to prepare, what to prepare, etc..

This is just a small example of some propaganda being used here – on our local weather channel, they have this stupid little trivia question they put up each night (a different one every time), the other night the question was “can a hurricane cause oil to be brought onto land? true or false?” I saw that and knew it was so obviously true that they were about to lie like a rug, and sure enough, the weather guy answers “False, of course we know that hurricanes cannot bring oil to the land!’ This is so insignificant, but it PEE’d me off big time. All the deluded ones watching, nodding, feeling comforted by that LIE!!! Take the lie, swallow it, feel safe, no one panics right yet! Even my husband acknowledged THAT ONE as a lie! Lord God help Your people wake up and hear Your Voice!!!

Her email reminded me of the bull I overheard on the news a week or so ago — something along these lines: The fumes from the oil is less harmful than cigarette smoke. What a crock!

My friend is right: May we all wake up and be able to hear God’s voice at anytime, any day, any second. Some of our lives/the lives of our loved ones/the lives of friend and neighbor may very well depend upon it at some point.

Truth Speaker — Michael Savage on Islam!

Leave a comment

Like it or not, it is still the truth. Like the messenger or not; he still speaks the truth.  

Oh, if our pulpits had half the passion and truth!

American citizen tells us what is going on in the gulf!

3 Comments

WHAT A BUNCH OF BS going on in the gulf! America wake up! I would suggest watching this before it may be banned.

“We are expendable to these people, we do not matter.”

Yes, we all better believe it, people! They do not care about us!

“We have got to call for an evacuation of this area…why do we need to lock ourselves up in the house. You really think that’s gonna cut it?”

“These people never ceaase to amaze me here. The lack of humanity here.”

Let me expalin what that is. It is the New World Religion, folks. It is the spirit of the Luciferian doctrine at work that cares NOTHING about you and me. Their religion is humanism secularism, they have no cause but their own cause. We are just pawns to them. Please wake up. I tell you the truth.

“They are slowly poisoning every person I have ever been closed to in my entire life.”

“…(fish) swimming upside down on top of the water… they were dying…hundreds of thousands of them…they were so disoriented that they were running in to the side of my boat.”

Where’s PETA when you really need them?! HYPOCRITES!

“Everybody’s saying media black out, media black out. Yes mam, there’s a media blackout.

If this was not intentional, it sure is being used by the wicked for an agenda. You better believe it!

“If this is not stopped, it will go global. It will destroy one third of the world’s water.”

Kindra Arnesen Venice LA Local @ the Gulf Emergency Summit

FluxRostrum: June 22, 2010 — Hear the horrors of the front lines and behind scenes workings of the BP Gulf Oil Spill Catastrophe.