WHAT A BUNCH OF BS going on in the gulf! America wake up! I would suggest watching this before it may be banned.

“We are expendable to these people, we do not matter.”

Yes, we all better believe it, people! They do not care about us!

“We have got to call for an evacuation of this area…why do we need to lock ourselves up in the house. You really think that’s gonna cut it?”

“These people never ceaase to amaze me here. The lack of humanity here.”

Let me expalin what that is. It is the New World Religion, folks. It is the spirit of the Luciferian doctrine at work that cares NOTHING about you and me. Their religion is humanism secularism, they have no cause but their own cause. We are just pawns to them. Please wake up. I tell you the truth.

“They are slowly poisoning every person I have ever been closed to in my entire life.”

“…(fish) swimming upside down on top of the water… they were dying…hundreds of thousands of them…they were so disoriented that they were running in to the side of my boat.”

Where’s PETA when you really need them?! HYPOCRITES!

“Everybody’s saying media black out, media black out. Yes mam, there’s a media blackout.

If this was not intentional, it sure is being used by the wicked for an agenda. You better believe it!

“If this is not stopped, it will go global. It will destroy one third of the world’s water.”

Kindra Arnesen Venice LA Local @ the Gulf Emergency Summit

FluxRostrum: June 22, 2010 — Hear the horrors of the front lines and behind scenes workings of the BP Gulf Oil Spill Catastrophe.

