What was God thinking about the following? Was He pleased? I certainly can not speak for Him, but I can speak for myself. The following took place in May. I can only imagine what onlookers may have thought to hear this screeching woman yelling “mayday! mayday!” WHAT on earth was she talking about; people being in the trees? You mean to tell me there were people so enamored with Cindy Jacobs that they climbed trees to get a glimpse of her and hear her voice? I think not. It almost makes one wonder if she was not having some kind of delusions of grandeur in thinking people came out to her see her like Nicodemus did when he climbed a tree to see Jesus! What else can you make of it?

IF I had been an unsaved onlooker, and walked by that mess I would have thought, what a bunch of kooks. Heck, I think it anyway. First off, the Word says: If My people who are called by My name will humble themselves, and pray and seek My face, and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin and heal their land. — Chronicles 7:14

Turning from wicked ways would also mean turn from false teachers, prophets, evangelists, preachers, etc. Instead they are embraced by the majority of Christians without much reservation!

The Word does not say for a group of people to come together and shout “mayday! mayday!” I suppose the piano in the background was to get everybody in the mood. Oooops, that is manipulation which is the same as witchcraft. Call it worship if you like, but it is not.

“Here we are, save us!”

“Save us, God. Come on, keep crying out.”

That’s right, sheeple. Do what you are told. Be led by the false ones and continue to do everything they tell you to do and they will lead you straight to the anti-christ one way or the other.

“I want you to turn to your neighbor. I want your voice to be heard. There’s a transistion…”

What transistion? You mean like power was being transfered right there and then? I don’t think so.

“I want you to pray wherever you are. Under the trees, wherever you are…”

She’s got the tree thingy going on again!

Then she ends with imitaions of Braveheart shouts of “Freedom, freedom, freedom!”

There is NO WAY I could have been in the mood for praying or ANYTHING for that matter (other than vomiting) if I had to stay there and listen to that silly woman and her screeching voice. No wonder the world thinks a lot of Christians are flakes — look whose leading them in the apostate church!

Well, after giving it some thought, I think I can speak for God and I do not think He was impressed at all with this show.

Whatever happened to being in your prayer closet? This “mayday” event was more of lining ones self up with a political movement rather than God. Which is fine, but please do not make it what it is not; some kind of mandate from God.

I will not line myself up with these people in way, shape or form. I believe God would say, “Come out of her, My people.”  

May God forgive me if I have insulted Him in anyway.

