This is a New Age version of healing. Much of it is not that different than what we see in the modern day church. To hear these people talk, they are no different than a Tod Bentley.

People actually PAY to have this man come out and STARE at them!

One follower said this concerning the new messiah: “Within 10 seconds, I saw him shape shift.”

Shape shifting is the actual manifestation of demons. We see Hollywood portray it now in many science fiction movies and TV shows. People turning into reptile like beings. I believe this is conditioning us to actually accept such a thing should this occur. Is it possible? I think so. Take a look how times have changed over the past few decades. Do you believe the world is getting more and more wicked? I know it is hard to wrap your mind around this. But I take the risk of being ridiculed in bringing you what I believe will eventually happen on this earth. Evil abounding in such a way, where people have given over everything they are to Satan, and they actually turn into the very creature they worship. You don’t have to believe it. It is just what I believe. But if it should happen, let it be no surprise to you.

Instead of giving the Lord their sufferings, many are now giving their sufferings to the ruler of darkness.

Many will say, “well, if it works, what’s wrong with it?” Plenty is wrong with it. It is not looking to God. It is looking to man. It is trusting in the occult.

(The original video I had, was taken down, so I found another.)

angelikawhiteclift:

