If you have been following this blog for any amount of time, you will know what I have been about: exposing false preachers,prophets,apostles,teachers, doctrines of demons, etc.

Well, my friends, the time has come for me to move on to a different direction.

I am very thankful for what I have learned the past three years. Thankful for other bloggers who have been like soul-mates to me. I am grateful for the opportunity to express what I have learned to many who have been like-minded in not being afraid of wanting to know the truth. I am very thankful for those whom I have met here and the friendships I have made. You — the unseen faces and unheard voices, that have come here and shared not only your love of truth with me, but also your love and fellowship. You have no idea what this has meant to me. And then there are those who I have actually had a chance to “meet” through occassional phone calls. You, most of all, have been more than just fellow bloggers, more than one who passes through and leaves an occassional comment. Many of you have prayed for me. Some have prayed for me and I have not known it, but God knows who you are. I ask His blessing upon you, for you have been faithful to Him. In return it has blessed me.

Some, I have had the most beautiful time of being able to actually hear your prayers over phone lines that seperated us for many miles. I know we are not to esteem anyone higher or greater than the next. May God forgive me for esteeming those who actually have taken time from your lives to get to know me and fellowship with me. God knows my love for you.

I must move on, now. I can no longer focus on the things I have been focusing on the past three years.

The apostacy is upon us. I know this. Even though I was doing what I knew to be right (exposing falseness), all the knowledge of the occult invasion in the church had entrenched it’s tentacles into my brain. I had become consumed with it. No more. I have been delivered.

I want to learn now how to walk in the days to come. I don’t want to be a clanging cymbal anymore. I hope it does not bother any of you if the blog goes to a different place. Instead I would hope it would be a long awaited thing that some of you may have been waiting for God to do.

Peace to all who enter this place.

ElsieTree:

