This brother speaks for me.

Do not bother to leave me some kind of self-righteous snarky comments. I am not one bit interested. Especially if you call yourself a “christian.” Because every vile thing this man speaks of comes straight from the Democratic party. The party who wants government to be their god. So if you are offended, I can’t say I give a rats rear end.

Maybe one day I will learn how to walk in the muck and the mire of this polluted world, but for now I will continue to speak what is on my mind. If you can’t handle that, then move on. If you think I should be something different, then move on. I’m not here to please one single soul.

Perhaps, just perhaps there are still people out there who haven’t got a clue how their messiah obama and the whole democratic party is totally against God. Not that the Republican party has it all together, but at least as far as I know, they (we) do not endorse this wickedness that the liberals do.

Whateverhappentocomm:

