It’s not my agenda to insult pagans with the following video. But, let’s keep it real. I am insulted that the church would use pagan tactics to manipulate and spread deception.

As much as I do not go along with Pagan beliefs, even pagans do not go this far with their rituals.

Sadly, this goes on in a lot of churches today. People want to call it worship. I call it theatrics. Christians will sit passively, soak up words, allowing themselves to be hypnotised, thinking this is the Word of God. If you are into this kind of thing, I challenge you, to sit back and take a good look at this and tell me WHY you believe it is of God. I believe it is a bunch of horse manure. We both can not be right now, can we?

Do not waste time telling me I am blasphmeming the Holy Spirit. If anyone is blasphmeming it is those who say they speak for God while being Satan’s ministers who come as an angel of light. Chuck Pierce is just one of many. Deceivers, witches and warlocks in disguise.

fdavid65:

