My attention has changed somewhat with the election of the recent new pope. Some things have been brought to my attention and I present them here. Some may think I am picking on Catholics all of a sudden. I am not. I love you enough to tell you the truth. Oh what will you do after being presented with the truth? Will you continue to cling to these abomnible teachings or will you turn your hearts away from such obscene idolatry? Jesus is God of the living.

heartkiss2

Top picture is a human heart heart. This is what is written about it: “This relic represents a call to the heart, a call to return to what must lie at the heart of the life our parishes declining or apparently flourishing in city, town and countryside,” Bishop Mark Davies of Shrewsbury told pilgrims at Liverpool’s Cathedral of Christ the King on July 6.

The bottom picture:

The archbishop bow before, and kiss the box that contains the heart of the “saint”.

How can anyone, and I mean anyone, who confesses that Jesus is their Savior, accept this as something normal and good? Please do not say, “well, I’ve been a Catholic all my life.” Well, don’t you think it is about time you come out from under such idoaltry?

http://ivarfjeld.com/2013/03/09/6-000-roman-catholics-bow-before-a-piece-of-flesh/

