I just had a discussion with my husband. He more or less told me I have become unfocused. That I had been writing and putting up some good things, but now, my focus has been changed.  I told him I wasn’t even aware of him reading anything I do on this blog. He rarely says anything and I hardly ever insist he read anything. But obviously, he is looking now.

Have I dear reader, become unfocused as he says?

First, please understand why I do the things I do. I put up things that interest me, I put up things to possibly warn, I put up things that hopefully God is showing me in my personal life and hoping it is a good thing, I share that with you. The last one, which allows me to be transparent before you, is the most dearest to me. For in doing so, I hope it is something that encourages and lifts you up.

When I began this blog 4 (?) years ago, it was to expose the false teachers in the apostate church. I have done that. Then it became mixed with my political rants. Not to say all the videos people were making about forced vaccines, Fema camps, martial law, etc. I spent all my time chasing phantoms and going down rabbit trails on the internet, thinking to myself I was doing a good thing by warning people of what I thought was coming at the time. So much so, that when my mother got sick, I could not see she was dying! I tell you that with a complete brokenness in my heart for that time. I told myself and the Lord I would never do it again. Lest I miss what it is He has set before me to live in.

However, I can not ignore what has happened the past week with the Texas explosion which I believe was a missle or drone. I can not ignore what happened in Boston. I see these events as dark, deceitful, staged. Does that make me just a paranoid kook? Or does it make me someone with their eyes open? Forget your political party in answering that question. Believe me, it would not matter to me who was in office, I still would have the same thoughts. If you can not answer without putting your political party aside, I believe you have no right to answer.

I am not a reporter — I am just a woman who tries to understand/discern what is going on in the world. I never just take anyone’s word on anything. I never just automatically believe everything told to me. I question everything. You should too. You even have the right, the responsibility to question me now. But before you do, please allow me to go on.

I believe a grand scale delusion is coming upon the whole earth. That delusion is already taking place within the church. It has for the past few decades with it’s many doctrines of demons. That delusion is taking place in the political realm. In the media. In all of society. When good is being called evil and evil being called good, know that judgment waits at the door. When a nation has child sacrifice, know that judgment waits at the door. When one does not love the truth, God will allow a delusion. I believe the whole world is being set up for a greater delusion. A delusion that will cause all, both great and small, both rich and poor, to pay homage to a man (I do not know who) as being a savior to all mankind. There will even be those within the church who will embrace this delusion. First there must come chaos and terror before this man/system/government can be set in place.

I also believe that I am not exempt from coming under a delusion. If there is anything in me, anything at all, that does not love the truth, then a delusion can come to me. I truly do not want to spend my time exposing what I think are delusions. I would much rather focus on the things of God, for that is where my heart truly is. Light, truth — such beautiful awesome words to me!

But I tell you, the things of the world sometimes do bother me. I hate this world. I find it hard to ignore some things. I’m not an ostrich with my head in the sand. It is hard for me to ignore any elephants in the room. So, please tell me….

Have I dear reader, become unfocused?

Before you answer my question, please let me ask one of you: If we can not discern now, how will we discern in the future? My question is a sincere one. It is not a trick question to get you not to answer my question. I do want you to feel free to answer.

As I try to discern the times, I need your help.

Please help me.

Two are better than one,
Because they have a good reward for their labor.
For if they fall, one will lift up his companion.
But woe to him who is alone when he falls,
For he has no one to help him up.
Again, if two lie down together, they will keep warm;
But how can one be warm alone?
Though one may be overpowered by another, two can withstand him.
And a threefold cord is not quickly broken. — Ecclesiastes 4:9-12 —

