I will not put the following article up. It suggests she went to heaven. I can not say she has and neither can anyone else. Choo Thomas taught doctrines of demons. She either was delusional, led by deceiving spirits or an out right liar. God knows.

I’ll use this time to address all of the books being sold about heaven now days. Everybody has an experience, everybody has something to say. I believe none of it. Not when Paul said he saw things that were unspeakable, concerning his visit to the heavenlies.  But now days, if somebody’s kid has surgery or about dies or whatever, the first thing that happens? The parent wants to write a book about it, making thousands of dollars off the stories the child tells. Anybody can make up a story and sell it to the masses. There are millions of gullible people out there who would buy anything. These stories do not line up with the Bible, nor with the Jesus of the Bible. Over the years, I’ve read enough of them to know. I won’t waste my time trying to defend my position. It is what it is. But if you want to know what heaven is like, you can find it in the Bible.

Information on the death of Choo Thomas is here:

http://www.charismanews.com/us/39358-heaven-is-so-real-author-choo-thomas-passes-away

