Some of you may know Geri, who has come to this blog from the beginning. She’s not been able to visit for some time, due to health problems.

I have had the honor of getting to know her personally over the past few years. We have not met face-to-face, but do talk on the phone.

Geri has been a very good and faithful friend to me. I treasure the friendship God has allowed me to have with her. It’s funny how you can never lay eyes on someone and yet, know that you know, it is God who brought you together. This is my friendship with Geri. She is one of the most godliest women I have ever known, faithful in and to His Word.

I am asking that you pray for her. She is not doing well. She has some heart problems that pretty much has knocked her down.

I don’t think she would mind if I ask others to pray for her. And honestly, you all are just about all I have as far as a “church” and I ask that you pray for this dear sister. She too, came out of the apostate church and has no home “church” so I think it would be safe to say she would appreciate any prayers on her behalf.

God bless all of you.

Thank you so much

