I rarely, if ever, do this, but after my husband and I ordered this book, I want to pass it on.

The last time I walked out of a Christian bookstore (some hears ago) I came out depressed due to all the garbage that is being marketed in the name of “Jesus”. This book is the first Christian book I have bothered to even crack open in years. I was so blessed and it is like a breath of fresh air.

It’s not expensive at all. Brother Ian makes little profit off the book, if any. Any proceeds he collects, goes to his small but humble little church in India. I trust Ian Vincent not only with the Word of God, but with any royalties he receives from the time consuming work he has put in this book. He has the right to keep any royalties but he has chosen to give it to his Church, which is his right. May God bless him now and when He stands before God.

This past summer, I gave out some New Testaments and had been wanting to add a book of some kind to the New Testaments. This will be the one I use.  It is written in a format that is easy to read, in small increments chocked full of truth and wisdom. I think one of the hardest things to do, is give Bibles to those who just do not like to read for whatever reason. But, the way this book is written, is user friendly. It is full of God’s Word. So feel free to check it out.

http://www.amazon.com/Reality-Church-always-supposed-have/dp/1491294027/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1382666012&sr=1-1&keywords=ian+vincent

