Oh man! I can’t remember, the last time I said that, but oh man! This is totally freaky. There have been times when I have had robot callers call me and I’ve not been sure of what I was speaking to until I interrupted them or said something totally off the wall like “do you eat cheeseburgers” and they keep talking. But this???? This is too freaky. Be careful who you talk to from now on. Think how this can be used against us. Am I just paranoid? Uh perhaps, but there are people I don’t even want to talk to, let alone a robot!  Especially one that is programmed to lie. Are you kidding me?!

Got to article here:

http://io9.com/freakishly-realistic-telemarketing-robots-are-denying-t-1481050295?utm_campaign=socialflow_io9_facebook&utm_source=io9_facebook&utm_medium=socialflow

You can hear the sound clips here:

