It was in the 1980s when I first saw a hologram. It was in a National Geographic magazine and it showed people sitting in what may have been the Grand Canyon, gazing at the sky looking at horses that looked as real as real as can be. Even back then, that left quite an impression on me. I began to ponder the thought of what if someone could present themselves in such a way as a “god”? It looks like it could happen quite easily with today’s technology. I think the following is just a little test of what will come some day. Notice, the people are practically worshipping an image that is not even there!

I won’t even go into all the details of the symbols that are presented in the video. Like MJ sitting on a throne as if he is king or god, all the symbolism of the Sun god, occult themes, etc. But I digress. I said I wouldn’t go there.

I guess if I were to ask a question of my readers, I would ask, would you be fooled by someone, anyone, who claimed to be “god” if you saw them in the sky one day telling you they came to save the world? Think it can’t happen? Then watch the video and see just how real a hologram can look.

Sadly enough, there will be those who would fall for it.

You can see the video in the following link:

http://www.ijreview.com/2014/05/139434-watch-michael-jackson-hologram-moonwalks-standing-ovation-billboard-music-awards/

